Workshops

START THE YEAR STRONG

 

When you feel like you’re in uncharted territory…

 -whether it’s a year into a global pandemic or beginning a new project

-whether your plans for the coming months are ambitious or low key

…there’s nothing like having fresh tools, structure and accountability to organize and galvanize your priorities.

In this action-oriented, engaging training and coaching workshop you’ll gain confidence and momentum week by week as you learn and implement 10 step-by-step tools to get your dreams, wants aspirations and goals out of your head and crafted into a future-focused strategy that makes sense for you.

  • Accelerate your impact
  • Identify the areas that are blocking your growth
  • Gain insights, strategies, and inspiration to bring your most authentic and impactful self into 2021

-more details to come-

There will be two sections available in February:

4 Thursdays February 4 – 11 – 18 – 25

8 – 9:30 pm EST

7 – 8:30 pm CST

6 – 7:30 pm MST

5 – 6:30 pm PST

4 Saturdays February 6 – 13 – 20 – 27

11 am  – 12:30 pm EST

10  – 11: 30 am CST

9 – 10:30 am MST

8 – 9:30 am PST

Email all inquiries to hello@onetoonewomen.org