LIFE BY DESIGN PowerHour

NEW YEAR. HAPPIER YOU.

 

Self-talk is as important as how we talk to others. 

Our words may inspire, motivate and build trust –

or demotivate, shame and create fear 

… in obvious or subtle ways.

 

When you join us for our first PowerHour Webinar, 

you will launch into 2021 with one simple tool that will help you 

change all the conversations you have 

– with yourself and with others – 

… and help you move closer to the outcomes you want 

with confidence and renewed purpose.

This webinar is for you if:

 

You have a list of wants, desires, goals, and even problems you want to resolve 

in 2021

You talk about doing something over and over, but never quite move into 

action

You often think about all the “have-to-dos” and “should-dos” in your life

There are things on your ‘to do’ list that at some point you may have really 

wanted to do, maybe don’t really want to do – but keep saying you do. 

 

In just one hour you’ll leave with a powerful tool that you 

can use to improve outcomes in every single area of your life. 

 

This 1-hour will help you… 

 

✅  Notice the word choices you make about your aspirations and ‘to dos’

✅  Understand which words motivate you forward or create resistance and 

keep you stuck

✅  Examine and articulate more accurately your wants, desires, goals, or 

problems you want to resolve

✅   … and it definitely increases your ability to move into action

  

In 2021, OtO is dedicated to bringing the best tools that we can to help you feel in control of your life and your choices, and to make changes that will help you live a life you love.

 

JOIN US on JANUARY 28:

11:30 AM – 12:30 PM EST

10:30 – 11:30 AM CST

9:30 – 10:30 AM MST

8:30 – 9:30 AM PST

 

Send inquiries to hello@onetoonewomen.org